Wreck-Defy to release new studio album “Remnants of Pain” on September 27th 2019

Wreck-Defy Remnants of Pain cover
Canadian thrash metal band Wreck-Defy released their first single from the upcoming album “Remnants of Pain”, which is set to be released on September 27th, 2019, via Finnish record label Inverse Records.
The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall (ex-Annihilator) on vocals, Greg Christian (ex-Testament) on bass and Alex Marquez (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.) on drums.

Matt Hanchuck comments:
“"Killing the Children" is the first single off of our new album "Remnants of Pain" and we feel that this song, best represents what to expect from this band... in your face riffs... pummeling drums... and a singer with the ability to tear your heart out during the verses and caress your soul during the chorus...”
Listen to the new single, “Killing the Children”, below.

Stream and pruchase the single on SpotifyDeezerTidal, and Apple Music.
Pre-order “Remnants of Pain” CD here. Pre-save the new album on Spotify.
The album was mixed mastered and edited by Juan Urteaga (Testament, Exhumed, Machine Head, etc.) in Pacheco, California.

1. Killing the Children
2. Broken Peace
3. Riverview
4. Looking Back
5. 18oz of Chrome
6. The Divide
7. Art of Addiction
8. Angels and Demons
9. Blackend Cloth
The album cover art was done by Merk.
Aaron Randall - Vocals
Greg Christian -Bass
Matt Hanchuck - Guitars
Dave O‘Neal - Drums (album)
Alex Marquez - Drums (live)