Words of Farewell - The Black Wild Yonder on February 28th 2014

Words of Farewell The Black Wild Yonder cover
Two years after the release of their debut album “immersion”, German melodic progressive death metal band Words of Farewell returns with their sophomore longplayer “The Black Wild Yonder”.
“The Black Wild Yonder” will be released via AFM Records on the 28th of February in the EU and on March 4th 2014 in the USA.
Watch the album trailer below.
On the Words of Farewell Youtube channel, the band has documented the development in several “making of” videos.
01. Continuum Shift
02. Telltale Notion
03. In Kingdoms Of Rain
04. Damaged Beyond Repair
05. Beauty In Passing
06. Outer Rim
07. Temporary Loss Of Reason
08. Antobiosis
09. Luminary Ghost
10. Riven