Toxpack release music video for first single “Setz die Segel”

Toxpack video pic
German streetcore legends Toxpack from Berlin return with their ninth full length album “Kämpfer” on May 31st, 2019!

After entering the Top 20 of the official German album charts with their last two releases (“Schall & Rausch” #20 and “Friss!” #16), Toxpack continues their journey to the top with the impressive, honest and strong new album “Kämpfer”.

Now the five piece from Berlin release its first single and video for “Setz die Segel”.

Watch the video for “Setz die Segel” below.

Toxpack on the new album:
“On May 31st 2019 our ninth studio album "Kämpfer" will be released via Napalm Records! With 16 songs + Bonus Track at about 54 minutes play time it is the longest album in our 18 year history. We are proud that "Kämpfer" is produced by Florian Nowak and Marc Wüstenhagen (Dailyhero Recordings) again, who also recorded our last full length Schall & Rausch.

Our main focus is once again on catchy harmonies and melodies, which will stick in your head. The songs are about freedom, courage, daily fights, hope, love, anger, sorrow, desire and our strong friendship. We are sure that you will regain yourself in our lyrics!

"Kämpfer" is an album for everyone that is living in daily fights. For everyone that stays strong and never bends down, never surrenders and always keeps on fighting for their dreams and to reach their goals in life!”...

Pre-order the album here.

1. Proelium
2. An der Zeit
3. Setz die Segel
4. Kämpfer
5. Arschloch
6. Liebe ist tödlich
7. Trinkteufel (Herzlich Willkommen)
8. Oben
9. Unten
10. Die letzte Bastion
11. Wir sagen Danke
12. All deine Sorgen
13. Auf unser Wohl
14. Hauptsache es geht uns gut
15. Jeder kann ein König sein (Bonus track)
16. Staub und Dreck (Bonus track)

When Toxpack releases a new album, it has to be celebrated with their fans! Which venue could fit better for this occasion than the legendary SO36 in their hometown Berlin?

Do you want to be part of this legendary party? Get one of the limited 250 Hardtickets directly through the Toxpack Shop here. Buy a regular ticket at your local dealer Koka36 here.

Schulle - Vocals
Tommi - Lead guitar
Erik - Guitar
Stephan - Bass Guitar
Zoppel – Drums