Thunder to release new studio album “All the Right Noises” on March 12th 2021

Thunder All the Right Noises cover
Thunder return with the release of their 13th studio album “All the Right Noises” on March 12th, 2021.

It’s a return to the full-throttle sound of Thunder that has seen them carve out a hugely successful 30+ year career at the forefront of British rock.

“All the Right Noises” is an intense confection of illicit charms, but make no mistake, this album is 100% Thunder, and 100% rock.

Recorded in the months leading up to the first Covid-19 lockdown, it was originally due for release in September 2020. Strange to reflect then on how much of the new material appears to address the challenging new world we now inhabit.

Watch the video for the first track “Last One Out Turn off the Lights” below.

Pre-order “All the Right Noises” here.

1. Last One Out Turn off the Lights
2. Destruction
3. The Smoking Gun
4. Going to Sin City
5. Don’t Forget to Live Before You Die
6. I’ll Be the One
7. Young Man
8. You’re Gonna Be My Girl
9. St George’s Day
10. Force of Nature
11. She’s a Millionairess

The Album Deluxe Edition comes with a bonus disc that features 4 additional brand new songs, plus 8 tracks from the standard album recorded live at Rockfield Studios.

Tracklist (Bonus Disc):
1. Firebird
2. Hero
3. The Fires That Roar
4. Pariah
5. You’re Gonna Be My Girl (Live at Rockfield Studios)
6. Destruction (Live at Rockfield Studios)
7. Last One Out Turn off the Lights (Live at Rockfield Studios)
8. Don’t Forget to Live Before You Die (Live at Rockfield Studios)
9. Going to Sin City (Live at Rockfield Studios)
10. I’ll Be the One (Live at Rockfield Studios)
11. She’s a Millionairess (Live at Rockfield Studios)
12. Young Man (Live at Rockfield Studios)

The line up on this album is Luke Morley, Danny Bowes, Chris Childs, Ben Matthews and Harry James. The record was recorded at Rockfield Studios and mixed by Mike Fraser.