Throes Of Dawn to release new album “Our Voices Shall Remain” on August 20th 2016

Throes Of Dawn Our Voices Shall Remain cover
Finnish Post Metal/Prog Rockers Throes Of Dawn announce the collaboration with renowned artist Costin Chioreanu (Ulver, Opeth, Arcturus among many others) for the graphic of their highly anticipated new album “Our Voices Shall Remain”, out on Argonauta Records on August 20th, 2016, in a luxury three panels packaging.

Pre-orders are running here.

01. Mesmerized
02. We Used to Speak in Colours
03. Lifelines
04. The Understanding
05. Our Voices Shall Remain
06. One of Us is Missing
07. The Black Wreath of Mind

The band says: “We are extremely satisfied with the artwork that Costin created for the album. It's always fascinating to see how music translates into pictures and we feel that Costin's work reflects our music in the best possible way”.

A smart official teaser of the album can be seen below.

Throes Of Dawn will have the release show on August 20th at Dark Bombastic Evening in Romania, among bands as Dodheimsgard, In the Woods, Draconian and more.

Henri Koivula – Vocals
Jani Heinola – Guitars
Juha Ylikoski - Lead guitar
Harri Huhtala – Bass
Henri Andersson – Synths
Juuso Backman - Drums