Thomas Silver releases lyric video for “Caught Between Worlds”

Thomas Silver video pic
Thomas Silver (former Hardcore Superstar guitarist) has released a new video for “D-Day”, available also on Spotify, to anticipate the new album “The Gospel According to Thomas”, coming out on November 23rd, 2018, via Volcano Records.

Today the Italian record label is pleased to unleash a lyric video for the song “Caught Between Worlds”, also available on Spotify.

Check out the new lyric video below.

Furthermore the label announce that this new album will be released in Japan exclusively by the legendary King Records two days before the European market, on November 21st.

Thomas Silver will present the new album with an exclusive show and release party in Milan on November 9th for the Volcano Rock Fest. Further info about the show in Milan here.

Pre-order the album here.

1. Caught Between Worlds
2. Public Eye
3. Minor Swing
4. D-Day
5. Coming In, Going Under
6. Time Stands Still
7. Bury the Past
8. On A Night Like This
9. Mean Town
10. Not Invited
11. All Those Crazy Dreams

“The Gospel according to Thomas” is the representation of a symbolic and real travel in the abyss of the human being and in his purification.
Thomas Silver put in his music all the struggle of a sensitive man that looks for his place as an artist.
From the split with his former band with all the related pain and ghosts, to an enlightened return as a new musician and man, an unmissable album and experience of rock and roll.