Thomas Silver to release new studio album “The Gospel According to Thomas” on November 23rd 2018

Thomas Silver The Gospel According to Thomas cover
The new album of Thomas Silver will be released worldwide on November 23rd, 2018, through Italian record label Volcano Records & Promotion.

The title of this long-awaited new chapter of the former Hardcore Superstar guitarist will be “The Gospel According to Thomas”.

Volcano Records & Promotion is proud to reveal the titles of the eleven tracks and the esoteric cover artwork of this exciting new record from a true rock legend.

Check out the first official audio of the song “Public Eye”, below

Pre-order the album here.

1. Caught Between Worlds
2. Public Eye
3. Minor Swing
4. D-Day
5. Coming In, Going Under
6. Time Stands Still
7. Bury the Past
8. On A Night Like This
9. Mean Town
10. Not Invited
11. All Those Crazy Dreams

“The Gospel according to Thomas” is the representation of a symbolic and real travel in the abyss of the human being and in his purification.
Thomas Silver put in his music all the struggle of a sensitive man that looks for his place as an artist.
From the split with his former band with all the related pain and ghosts, to an enlightened return as a new musician and man, an unmissable album and experience of rock and roll.