The Oneira to release new studio album “Injection” on March 13th 2020

The Oneira Injection cover
Progressive rock act The Oneira unveils the first single “Still Free to Choose” taken from the upcoming new album “Injection”, coming out on March 13th, 2020, via Rockshots Records.

“Still Free to Choose” is available as digital single on Spotify and iTunes, paired with an official video, which can be seen below.

“Injection” will be available both as CD and Vinyl edition, pre-orders are now available at the label’s official store: CD and Vinyl.

1. Still Free to Choose
2. Know That Feeling
3. Edipsos
4. Behind the Sun
5. Make My Day
6. Paint Your Soul
7. Trust No One
8. Over The Mountain
9. Injection

Led by the Greek multi-instrumentalist Filippos Gougoumis, The Oneira is a multi-cultural project across Greece, Italy and Germany. The word means “dreams" in Greek, to symbolize the willpower of flying across the universe with music. 

Following-up the highly acclaimed albums “Natural Prestige” (2011) and “Hyperconscious” (2014), “Injection” marks a further step towards a more mature and complex sound. Produced and arranged by Filippos Gougoumis and Oliver Philipps (Everon, Delain), mixed by Christian Moss, the album is an homage that visionary Greek composer pays to positive vibes, authentic anchor against fear and sorrow.

Filippos Gougoumis: Composer, lead and rhythm guitars, 12 strings guitar, bass, backing vocals
Manuel Ruscigno: Lead vocals
Gianpaolo “Banjo” Begnoni: Keyboards and programming
Danilo “Sakko” Saccotelli: Drums & percussion, backing vocals