The Krueggers release music video for new single “Bring Me Shine”

The Krueggers band pic
Brazilian post-grunge alternative metal band The Krueggers have revealed a new music video and single for the song “Bring Me Shine”. The video was directed by Derick Borba at Gravando Bandas. Watch the new video below.
“"Bring Me Shine" is about hope and gratitude”, says lead vocalist Randy Fiora. “We all go through dark times in our lives, and the darkness can easily overtake us at some point. But if you just open your eyes and look, you may find someone or something to bring the shine back into your life and help you make it through!”...
This is the second video and single from their new full-length album entitled “Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories”, which will be released worldwide on January 10th, 2020, via Eclipse Records. The album was produced by The Krueggers and mixed by Diego Castro.

“Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories” contains eleven emotionally energetic songs, showcasing the band’s unique post grunge / nu metal hybrid sound. From the very start of the album, the first single “Lying Machine” pulls in the listener with their heavy-as-balls signature riffs, challenging your identity and singing about being yourself regardless of what others may think. Other highlights on the album are “Bring Me Shine”, which is about always searching for something more and never being satisfied in life, and “Freak Out”, which was originally written by Randy in high-school, and is about how all the kids try to be cool by acting like someone else, but really they should just let go and… freak out!
Pre-order “Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories” here.
01. Lying Machine
02. Freak Out
03. Dark Parade
04. Someday
05. Overreaction
06. Bullshit
07. I Set Myself
08. Wrong
09. Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories
10. Bring Me Shine
11. On Your Hands

Randy Fiora - Vocals & rhythm guitar
Rikke Galla - Bass
Rafael Fiora - Lead guitar
Luca Rorato - Drums