The Chris Rolling Squad to release debut album “Spitfire” on April 19th 2019

The Chris Rolling Squad Spitfire cover
French wild rock ‘n’ roll combo The Chris Rolling Squad are glad to announce that they have signed a deal with WormHoleDeath for the release of their debut album “Spitfire”.

The album will be out on April on 19th, 2019, via Wormholedeath / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA.

1. Back on the Horse Again   
2. Piece of the Action  
3. Crash and Burn (Vanishing Point)   
4. Go Fuck Yourself  
5. The Life You Waited For  
6. We Can Be One  
7. Tremors  
8. The World is Going Down  
9. Nothing We Can Do About It
10. Get Back There   
11. Devil Freak   
12. The Sharpest Knife

After an album with The Heavy Manic Souls, Chris Rolling decides to continue the adventure and creates The Chris Rolling Squad, a raw Rock ‘n’ Roll power-trio. Hard Rock riffing, Punk wildness, Psychobilly voodoo rhythm with wide and edgy backing vocals, the band is the missing link between Bo Diddley and Slayer! A 5 tracks EP was released in 2016 and received reviews from the whole world, they played many shows in bars, clubs and festivals and opened for bands like Ten Years After, 2018 seen the band started to play overseas with a couple of German shows. In April 2019, their 1st record “Spitfire” will be release on the label Wormholedeath/ Aural Music on LP/ CD and digital. 2019 will also see the band return to studio to record their 2nd album while touring in every possible places!!!