The Black Legacy to release debut full-length album “Black Flower” on April 24th 2020

The Black Legacy Black Flower cover
Milan- based, stoner and dark doom rockers, The Black Legacy, have announced the release of their first full-length album, titled “Black Flower”.

Set for a release on April 24th, 2020, via Argonauta Records, today the four-piece is presenting a first single to the album title track, “Black Flower”! Listen to the new track below.
The Black Legacy were founded in 2018 by members of the Milan rock and biker scene. “It’s been a long awaited dream of creating a personal sound in the wake of Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Black Label Society or Queen Of The Stone Age to name just a few”.

Drummer Joe comments: “Our first album which we started to record in the summer of 2019 will be finally seeing the light of day this Spring, and we look forward to hit the road to promote it. We’re determined to deliver a dark, intense sound, smash the audience with a wall of heavy riffs, and ultimately, to take no prisoners. So, saddle up your iron horse and come to join the Legacy!”...

1. Black Flower
2. Endless Roads
3. Fire and Stone
4. The Race
5. My Last Day
6. Dying Every Night
7. Queen of Green Hill
8. Chains of Pride

Die - Vocals
Alberto T. - Guitars
M. Pepper - Bass
Joe Von Taine - Drums