Sweet & Lynch to release new studio album “Unified” on November 10th 2017

Sweet & Lynch Unified cover
Frontiers Music Srl is increadibly pleased to present with the first song from the upcoming Sweet & Lynch album, “Unified”!

Check out “Promised Land”, below, and let us know what you think!

The album will be released on November 10th, 2017, and can be pre-ordered here: Frontiers, Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, Spotify.

Once again, Michael Sweet (Stryper), George Lynch (Lynch Mob, KXM, Dokken), James LoMenzo (ex-Megadeth, Black Label Society, White Lion), and Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex-Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Foreigner) have banded together to create a hard rock and heavy metal masterpiece!

“George and I couldn't be more excited about this album! We've worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds - a throw back of the chart topping Stryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn't be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you'll ever hear. If you liked "Sweet & Lynch I", you're going to love ‘Unified’”!, says Michael Sweet.

1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

Produced by Michael Sweet

Michael Sweet – Lead Vocals, Guitars
George Lynch – Lead Guitars
James Lomenzo – Bass Guitar
Brian Tichy - Drums