Suicide Silence to release new studio album “Become the Hunter” on February 14th 2020

Suicide Silence Become the Hunter cover
California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, “Become the Hunter”, on February 14th, 2020, via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band unleashes the music video for “Love Me to Death”. Directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. The new 18+ music video can be seen below.

“Become the Hunter” will be available in the following formats:
• CD Jewel Case
• Vinyl
  ♦ Bone with Black Splatter (Limited to 1500)
  ♦ Clear with Black/White Splatter (Limited to 600)

Pre-order your copy of “Become the Hunter” in the format of your choice here. Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer, here.

Earlier this week, the band released the first part of the video series, “Meltdown”, which was directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. Watch the music video here.

“Become the Hunter” was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Hatebreed) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Trivium, Lamb Of God, Gojira). Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones, Slipknot) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me to Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become the Hunter
Latin American Tour Dates 2019:
11/15/2019  Cafe Iguana - Monterrey, Mexico
11/17/2019  Ace Of Spades - Bogota, Columbia
11/19/2019  Distorsion - Cali Columbia
11/20/2019  Blondie - Santiago, Chile
11/21/2019 The Other Place - Buenos Aires, Argentina
11/23/2019  The House - Sao Paulo, Brazil
11/24/2019 Sala Garcia Lorca, Paraguay