Silent Call to release new studio album “Windows” on October 11th 2019

Silent Call Windows cover
Swedish metal pioneers Silent Call, have just announced the release of their newest album titled “Windows”.

Formed in Stockholm, Sweden, in 2004, Silent Call makes music that’s best described as progressive/heavy metal. In late 2014, the singer Göran Nyström (ex-Twinspirits) joined the band, which now consists of Göran Nyström on vocals, Daniel Ekholm on guitars, Patrik Törnblom on keyboards, Tobbe Moen on bass and Mikael Kvist on drums. Their music is deeply influenced by atmospheric and melancholic feelings, blended with heavy and powerful metal music.

A short teaser of the album is available below.

“Windows” is coming out on October 11th, 2019, via Rockshots Records and it’s already available for pre-order here.

1. Faceless
2. Soulshaker
3. Imprisoned in Flesh
4. Shifting Shape
5. Among the Ruins
6. Clouded Horizon
7. The Unknown
8. Hermetic
9. Shedding Skin
10. Damnation
11. Invisible
12. Bleeding Me Dry
13. Eye of Destruction

Silent Call’s fourth album “Windows” was completed in late 2016 and was mixed and mastered by Rich Hinks (Annihilator).

After three decades and three albums released to date, “Windows” will be the last album of their career. Don’t miss the chance to catch this brand new progressive heavy metal masterpiece.