Sidious to release “Revealed in Profane Splendour” on November 3rd 2014

Sidious Revealed in Profane Splendour cover
UK’s blackened death metal horde Sidious have revealed the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming full-length “Revealed in Profane Splendour”.

The album, which follows their 2013 debut EP “Ascension to the Throne Ov Self”, was recorded, mixed and mastered at Parlour Studios by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) and is set for release on November 3rd, 2014 via Kaotoxin Records. Artwork comes courtesy of Giannis Nakos of Remedy Arts.

1. Sacrilegious Majesty
2. Inexorable Revelation
3. Revealed in Profane Splendour
4. Annihilation Ov Abhorrent Credence
5. Obscenity Ov Old
6. Infernal Reign
7. O Paragon, Bringer Ov Light

Sidious, which features members of Eye Of Solitude, recently announced the addition of new drummer Krhudd, the mastermind and sole member of Colosus. Krhudd joined the band earlier this year as the band began work on “Revealed in Profane Splendour”. Other roster shifts have seen guitarist Isfeth take over vocal duties after the departure of vocalist Tom “Void” Allen. A trailer for the new album can be seen below.

Isfeth - guitars & vocals
Indomitus - guitars
Baalrath - bass
Krhudd - drums