Shape Of Water signs worldwide deal with Eclipse Records

Shape Of Water band pic
Eclipse Records is delighted to announce the signing of Shape Of Water to an exclusive, worldwide deal. Shape Of Water is an alternative art-rock band from Manchester, United Kingdom.

The band recently wrapped up a new full-length album entitled “Great Illusions”, which will be released on June 12th, 2020. The album was produced by Paul Reeve (Muse, Beta Band, Supergrass) with Sky Van Hoff (Rammstein, Kreator, Caliban) mixing the singles, “Not All the Things” and “Scar”.
Get a taste of the band by watching their previously-released music video for the song “Dancing with Tears in My Eyes” (Ultravox cover) via below, and stream the single via Spotify, Apple Music, and Deezer.

“I’m very glad to have this opportunity with Eclipse Records, it’s the starting point we were looking for”, says guitarist Luca De Falco. Vocalist Rox Capriotti adds: “Having Great Illusions released by Eclipse Records is truly a dream come true!”...
Rox Capriotti - Vocals, keyboards, bass guitar, arrangements
Luca De Falco - Guitars, backing vocals, artworks