Scardust announces live streaming show on March 18th 2021

Scardust live streaming show 2021 poster
Israel’s Scardust, the rising force in prog and symphonic metal, will play a free entry live stream show “Breaking The Ice” on Thurdsday, March 18th - 19:00 GMT | 11:00 PST | 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET. The show can be viewed on the day here. Check out the Facebook event link here.

Noa Gruman (singer, co-founder): “This show is extra exciting for us for two reasons. First, it is the first full show we’ll be playing since last march and since "Strangers" was released. Second, it will be the first show with our two new (but also old) band members: Orr Didi who co-founded the band with me, and wrote our 3 releases with me, will pick up the bass. And Aaron Friedland - who is a long time friend and was actually the first keyboardist who ever got an offer to play with us, back when we started the band”.

Scardust recently released their critically acclaimed second album “Strangers”, recorded and released against all odds during the pandemic. In November they streamed a short show to celebrate its release, from Bardo studio where much of “Strangers” was recorded and mixed. This time it will be a full production show from a venue, with free entry and you’ll be able to support the band by paying what you choose during the show to help them recover from this nightmarish year.

Scardust’s latest album “Strangers” – can be streamed on all major digital platforms or purchased on CD and limited-edition gray smoke vinyl, here.

Line-up:
Noa Gruman – Vocals
Yadin Moyal – Guitar
Aaron Friedland – Keyboards
Orr Didi – Bass
Yoav Weinberg – Drums

Weblinks:
scardust.co
www.facebook.com/scardustofficial