Sandness releases music video for new single “London”

Sandness video pic
Italian Hard Rock band Sandness have released their new music video “London” taken from their upcoming album “Untamed”, due out on June 14th, 2019, via Rockshots Records.

The “London” video can be viewed below.

Streamed the new single on Spotify.

“Untamed” is a very melodic hard and heavy album.The album features a completely renewed and modern sound of eleven new catchy and sleazy songs to add to the band’s catalog from their two previous releases on Sleazy Rider Records 2016’s “Higher & Higher” and 2013’s “Like an Addiction”.

Pre-order “Untamed” here.

1. Life’s a Thrill
2. Tyger Bite
3. London
4. Never Givin’ Up
5. Easy
6. Pyro
7. Radio Show
8. Tell Me Tell Me
9. Only The Youth
10. The Deepest Side Of Me
11. Until It’s Over

Mark Denkley - Bass guitar, lead and backing vocals
Metyou ToMeatyou - Drums and backing vocals
Robby Luckets - Guitars, lead and backing vocals