S91 reveals new music video for “Saint Patrick”

S91 band pic
Christian power prog metal S91 presents their new video for “Saint Patrick”, taken from the upcoming album “Along the Sacred Path” to be released on March 22nd, 2019, via Rockshots Records.

Watch the new music video below.

The album follows their 2016 debut full length “Behold the Mankind”, which was a concept release about the history of humanity from the point of view of Christian theology. That album was produced by Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth, Vision Divine, Wind Rose) with mastering done by Simone Mularoni (Domination Studios). Received well by critics and audiences, the debut opened doors for the band to tour across Italy and abroad, including a performance at the latest edition of “Elements of Rock” (Switzerland), the largest Christian metal festival in Europe.

S91’s style is in the wake of a coordinated progressive-metal with symphonic influences, led by the warm and strong voice of Maria Londino standing above.

The band explains their sophomore full length:
“"Along the Sacred Path" is a concept album that traces the history of Christianity, continuing the narrative from "Behold the Mankind". The story is told through the life of some key figures that are not always considered positive by everyone. The main goal is to show how the Gospel message has spread in its original form, becoming the fabric of modern Western society. Scrolling through the track listing, you will see that all the characters are of European origin”.

Pre-order “Along the Sacred Path” here.

1. Constantine the Great (5:40)
2. Saint Patrick (5:24)
3. Pope Gregory I (3:38)
4. Olaf II Haraldsson (5:02)
5. Godfrey of Bouillon (5:02)
6. Joan of Arc (4:42)
7. Martin Luther (4:39)
8. John Williams (8:18)
9. Dietrich Bonhoeffer (10:50)

Maria “Marì” Londino: Lead vocals
Francesco “Franz” Romeggini: Gguitars, lead/backing vocals
Giacomo “Jack” Manfredi: Bass
Francesco “Frank” Londino: Keyboards
Giacomo “Giachi” Mezzetti: Drums and percussions, lead/backing vocals