Roadsaw to release new studio album “Tinnitus the Night” on June 7th 2019

Roadsaw Tinnitus the Night cover
It’s been a long time coming but the wait is finally over. Boston legends Roadsaw return this June with their eighth full-length album, “Tinnitus the Night”, a record that’s sure to please their faithful followers, while pulling in plenty of new ones along the way.
With a sound as searing and sleazy today as it was eighteen years ago, the heart and soul of the classic Roadsaw line-up has remained intact with Ian Ross on guitar, Tim Catz on bass and Crain Riggs doubling up on vocal and drum duties. Once again the band holed up in familiar digs at Mad Oak Studios in Allston with Benny Grotto on production. Packed front to back with rippers, trippers, killers and thrillers, from opener “Along for the Ride” through to the stoner opus “Peel”, and weighty epic of “Midazolam”, Roadsaw dig deep to deliver the goods.
With every tour and new record released, their fans and friends come back for more. On the road, they’ve shared stages big and small on both sides of the Atlantic with the likes of Orange Goblin, Fu Manchu, Queens of The Stone Age, Nebula, Karma To Burn, Black Label Society and many others. They’ve also been regular guests at CMJ and SXSW events and played every metal and stoner festival that would have them.
“Tinnitus the Night” by Roadsaw is officially released on June 7th, 2019, via Ripple Music, here.

While you wait, stream and share new song “Shake” below.

1. Along for the Ride
2. Shake
3. Fat Rats
4. Final Phase
5. Peel
6. Knock Em All Down
7. Find What You Need
8. Under the Devil’s Thumb
9. Midazolam
10. Silence

Ian Ross – Guitar
Craig Riggs – Vocals
Tim Catz – Bass