Red Raven Down releases new single “C4”

Red Raven Down C4 single cover
Finnish metal band Red Raven Down released a brand new single “C4”. The track is recorded, mixed and mastered by Mika Autio (HallaFreakquency), who also did the cover artwork of the single.
Vocalist Jani Korpela comments:
“Times and people change and sometimes you might be in a situation where you find yourself poisonous to the people close to you. This song acts as a good precept for a person whom we want to carry on his/her life”.

“I hope your explosive hand is in order because our anthem for burning bridges is finally out!”, comments guitarist Esa Tala.

Listen to “C4” below. Stream & download the singe on Spotify, Deezer, Tidal and Apple Music.
Jani Korpela - Vocals
Esa Tala - Guitars
Manu Lenkkeri - Guitars
Mikko Parkkonen - Bass
Jere Haapala - Drums