Pretty Wild release music video for new single “Superman”

Pretty Wild Superman single cover
Hear the roar from the hard rock kings of the north. “Superman” is the new single from Pretty Wild’s upcoming album “Interstate 13”, due out on Black Lodge Recordings on May 31st, 2019.

Check out the video for “Superman” below.
Swedish hard rock act Pretty Wild started their journey back in 2007. The road have been long since then and Pretty Wild have conquered their way through whole Europe and across the sea to the States delivering hard rock to their fans. Twelve years later they are releasing their third album “Interstate 13”. Pretty Wild have put all their energy, blood and sweet to this album by working two years with it. “Interstate 13” contains twelve tracks of pure hard rock and the album will be released on May 31st.
Having three albums (“All the Way”, self-entitled album & “Interstate 13”) and hundreds of live shows in their back they are considered a top class act and masters of the stage.
Listen to the single and pre-order the album here.

01. Let’s Get It Out
02. Meant for Trouble
03. Superman
04. Wild and Free
05. Give It All Tonight
06. Stand My Ground
07. The Way I Am
08. Thanks to You
09. Shot Me Down
10. Walk The Edge
11. I Love It
12. Break Down the Walls