Pete Way to reissue first solo album “Amphetamine” on December 13th 2019

Pete Way Amphetamine cover
Pete Way (UFO, Waysted, Fastway and Ozzy Osbourne) will release his solo album “Amphetamine” on a limited edition on white vinyl, signed, numbered and with an embossed sleeve - limited to 500 copies worldwide on December 13th, 2019, via Livewire / Cargo Records UK. The album will also be available as a signed CD. This release is a reissue of the original album from 2000 by the UFO legend.

The vinyl and CD can be pre-odered here.

1. That’s Tuff
2. Hangin’ Around
3. Fooled Again
4. American Kid (What a Shame)
5. Hole
6. Hole 2
7. Crazy
8. Hand to Hold
9. That’s Tuff (Demo Version)
10. Fooled Again (Demo Version)
11. American Kid (What a Shame) (Demo Version)

Pete Way is currently touring with his new outfit – The Pete Way Band. See dates below.

UK Tour Dates 2019:
Thu 28th Nov 2019 : Eleven, Stoke
Fri 29th Nov 2019 : Winter Storm, Troon
Sat 30th Nov 2019 : The Church, Dundee
Sun 1st Dec 2019 : Waterloo, Blackpool
Fri 6th Dec 2019 : The Wharf Theatre, Tavistock*
Sun 26th Jan 2020 : Real Time Live, Chesterfield*
Tues 28th Jan 2020 : Robin 2, Bilston*
* (support by Burnt Out Wreck)

Pete Way has been touring the UK for the past 6 months on the first leg of what is a world tour after a period of ill health. He has put together an extremely talented band which are attracting great critical acclaim as The Pete Way Band. With a new album “Walking on the Edge” due for release in February 2020 and featuring guest spots by Slash, Kenny Aronoff and Nikki Sixx.