Otakusuite to release debut full-length album “Eggs” on March 6th 2020

Otakusuite Eggs cover
Italian instrumental psych rock unit, Otakusuite, have announced the release of their first full-length album, “Eggs”, for March 6th, 2020, via Argonauta Records!

The trio hailing from Pisa, who was previously known under the name of The Questionmarks until 2017 and who shared the stages with acts alike Ecstatic Vision among many more, creates an exciting and intelligent fusion of stoner elements, jazz rock to psychedelia and progressive sounds.

Following Otakusuite’s highly acclaimed EP “La Danza del Sole”, the band recorded their upcoming debut album in 2018 already, but it has been kept on hold until they signed a deal with renowned powerhouse label Argonauta Records.

Finally, we get to hear a first track out of “Eggs”, listen to the album opening song, the uber-funky juggernaut “Chicken Caravan Deluxe”, below.

“Eggs” will be coming out on March 6th, watch out for many more news, tunes and a pre-sale to start soon!

1. Chicken Caravan Deluxe
2. Manannan Mac Lir
3. Y.E.S. (Your Endless Serendipity)
4. Killer Monk
5. Country Cousins Meet the Wolf
6. The Curse of the bready bready Flute
7. Insert Coin

Marcos Rovini – Guitar
Elia Petrosino – Drums
Dario Donati a.k.a. Il Lupo – Bass