Nicumo releases new single “Who You Are”

Nicumo Who You Are single cover
Nicumo has released a new song from forthcoming third album, which will be released later this year. The new song’s name is “Who You Are”.

Listen to “Who You Are” below.

Stream and download the new single on Spotify, Deezer, Tidal and Apple Music.

Guitarist/composer Atte Jääskelä comments:
“The songwriting process was perhaps easiest and fastest what I have ever made. Usually it takes time a lot more but necessarily it doesn’t make a song better. This song proves the notion above”.

Original single picture by Raila Jääskelä. Additional artwork and editing was done by Hannu Karppinen.

Band’s domestic gig booking is handled nowadays by booking agency Dex Viihde Oy. On February band started to tour in Finland. On May band will play gigs in Suomi Feast 2019 event in Japan.

Hannu Karppinen - Vocals
Atte Jääskelä - Guitars
Tapio Anttiroiko- Guitars
Sami Kotila - Bass
Aki Pusa - Drums