Mystic Prophecy release music video for first single “Metal Division”

Mystic Prophecy video pic
Mystic Prophecy have released their first official video and single for the song “Metal Division”.
The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Metal Division”, out on January 10th, 2020, and can be viewed below.

“Metal Division” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 10th, 2020.

The album will be available as tri-fold digipak CD, Black Vinyl, Blue / White Split color Vinyl LTD. 100 copies, Transparent Green Vinyl LTD. 100 copies, Silver Vinyl LTD. 100 copies, Special LTD to 500 copies metallic boxset including digipak CD, Beanie, Lanyard, Autograph card, ROAR Music CD Compilation and also in streaming/download format!

Pre-order “Metal Division” here.

1. Metal Division
2. Eye to Eye
3. Hail to the King
4. Here Comes the Winter
5. Curse of the Slayer
6. Dracula
7. Together We Fall
8. Die eith the Hammer
9. Reincarnation
10. Mirror of a Broken Heart
11. Victory is Mine

Mystic Prophecy return with a new ground-breaking Heavy Metal masterpiece filled with massive riffs, anthemic hooks and furious melodies! “Metal Division” is definitely the band’s heaviest and best work to date and will elevate Mystic Prophecy where they belong: to the heavy metal pantheon!
Mystic Prophecy alongside special guests Mob Rules will embark on a European Tour on January 2020 in support of Mystic Prophecy’s anticipated new album “Metal Division”! See all dates below.

European Tour Dates 2020:
09.01.2020: Mannheim – MS Connection
10.01.2020: Selb – Rockclub Nordbayern e.V
11.01.2020: Emden - Alte Post (w/ Artillery - Sacrosanct)
12.01.2020: Essen – Turock (w/ Warrant - Ghosther)
13.01.2020: Hamburg - Logo
14.01.2020: Oldenburg - MTS
15.01.2020: Siegburg  - Kubana
16.01.2020: (NL) Enschede-Metropool
17.01.2020: (NL) Tilburg - Little Devil
18.01.2020: (NL) Den Haag - Musicon
(very special guests Mob Rules on all dates)

Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals
Markus Pohl - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Evan K - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Joey Roxx - Bass
Hanno Kerstan - Drums