Motörhead to release live CD/DVD “Clean Your Clock” on June 10th 2016

Motörhead Clean Your Clock cover
They were the Kings of the Road. They lived on it. They loved it and the fans loved them!

Never was the spirit of Motörhead more alive than when they were on tour, shake, rattle and rolling audiences to within an inch of their lives thanks to that indomitable cocktail of power, purpose and head-crunching volume. In fact, after four decades of bone-pulverizing duty, Motörhead were still enjoying sold-out gigs worldwide.

On November 20th and 21st 2015, at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, UDR Records made the decision to record - what happened to be the very last live shows ever recorded - and Motörhead proceeded to deliver two storming sold out shows. Where there had once been almost too-fast breakneck pace, there was measured yet still thunderous rock’n’roll served up only as they could, Phil Campbell playing better and better, and Mikkey Dee elevating the art of drumming to the superlative heights which made him one of metal’s most coveted skinsmen.

Lemmy - Vocals, bass
Phil Campbell - Guitars
Mikkey Dee - Drums

• Coloured Double Vinyl in Gatefold with Pop-up Art
• Standalone Audio CD
• DVD of the show with audio CD
• BluRay of the show with audio CD
• Boxset which contains the Coloured Double Vinyl in Gatefold with Pop-Up Art, DVD of the show with audio CD and the Motörhead Metal Medal
• A limited edition Boxset will be available through the UDR shop and will contain the Motörhead Medal in Silver or Gold
• Also available as a Digital download

1. Start
2. Live Intro
3. Bomber
4. Stay Clean
5. Metropolis
6. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
7. Over the Top
8. Guitar Solo
9. The Chase is Better than the Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt 2
16. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
17. No Class
18. Ace of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill