Mosfet to release “Screwing the Devil” on September 18th 2015

Mosfet Screwing the Devil cover
After starving for three years, Austrian Thrash Metal band Mosfet announces the first details regarding their upcoming album.

Mosfet's third full length work, entitled “Screwing the Devil”, will be released worldwide on September 18th 2015.

1. Road Song
2. From Rare to Done
3. Sexbot
4. Booze, Boobs and Bedroom Battles
5. BBQ
6. Deep Dark Hole
7. The Machine
8. Hangover Blues
9. Metal Maniax
10.Tales of a Diarrhoea Werewolf Pt. II: Screwing the Devil