Massacre - “Back From Beyond” tracklist, tour dates & new track revealed

Massacre tour dates 2014 poster
Legendary Florida Death Metal pioneers Massacre return with their first studio album effort in almost 20 years! Programmatically entitled "Back From Beyond", the album will be released on March 24th, 2014 in Europe and April 1st, 2014 in North America via Century Media Records. In order to allow a first impression of their upcoming album, Massacre are now premiering the merciless song "As We Wait to Die" below.
"Back From Beyond", which sees Massacre successfully returning to the roots of their early 90's trademark sound, was recorded and mixed by Tim Vazquez of CGM Studios, Florida, and features original Massacre members Rick Rozz (guitars, ex-Mantas, ex-Death), Terry Butler (bass, Obituary, ex-Death, Six Feet Under) as well as Ed Webb (vocals, ex-Diabolic, Eulogy) and Mike Mazzonetto (drums, ex-Pain Principle). "Back From Beyond" comes with cover artwork by Toshihiro Egawa (Cryptopsy, Krisiun, Devourment, etc.) and will contain the following tracklisting in its standard edition CD and LP edition.
1. The Ancient Ones 
2. As We Wait to Die 
3. Ascension of The Deceased 
4. Hunter's Blood 
5. Darkness Fell
6. False Revelation
7. Succumb To Rapture 
8. Remnants Of Hatred 
9. Shield of the Son 
10. The Evil Within 
11. Sands of Time
12. Beast with Vengeance 
13. Back From Beyond 
14. Honor the Fallen
Massacre's bassist Terry Butler comments as follows: "We believe “As We Wait to Die” is the perfect song for our fans to hear first and it's the opening track off “Back From Beyond” as well. It gives them a taste of the brutality that awaits"!!!
Massacre, who most recently released the limited edition "Condemned to the Shadows" 7" EP in 2012 via Century Media Records as teaser for their comeback studio album, just returned home from the successful 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise, which went from Miami to Costa Maya in Mexico and back to Miami. Now, Massacre are announcing their return to European stages in order to promote "Back From Beyond" with some touring, supported by death metallers Lay Down Rotten on the German club dates and teaming up with Pestilence for the show in Belgium.
Live Dates 2014:
FR 02.05.2014 Tilburg (The Netherlands) - Neurotic Deathfest
SA 03.05.2014 Powys (UK) - Rad Fest
SU 04.05.2014 Leeds (UK) - Kin Hell Fest
MO 05.05.2014 London (UK) - Barfly
TU 06.05.2014 Oberhausen (Germany) - Resonanzwerk + Lay Down Rotten 
WE 07.05.2014 Aalen (Germany) - Rock It + Lay Down Rotten 
TH 08.05.2014 Hamburg (Germany) - Bambi Galore + Lay Down Rotten 
FR 09.05.2014 Dresden (Germany) - Scheune + Lay Down Rotten + Lay Down Rotten 
SA 10.05.2014 Siegen (Germany) - Vortex + Lay Down Rotten 
SU 11.05.2014 Brussels (Belgium) - Magasin 4 + Pestilence
Booking: Rock The Nation
Massacre are truly "Back From Beyond", so better watch out...
Ed Webb - Vocals
Rick Rozz - Guitars
Terry Butler - Bass 
Mikey Mazzonetto - Drums