L’Alba Di Morrigan to release new studio album “I’m Gold, I’m God” on June 18th 2021

L’Alba Di Morrigan I’m Gold, I’m God cover
Finally ready to unveil the decadent and dark art of Gothic Post-Metal band L’Alba Di Morrigan!

Aiwass” is the first track taken from “I’m Gold, I’m God” that will see the light on June 18th, 2021, via My Kingdom Music. Check out the lyric video, realised by Marcelo Silva, below.

“I’m Gold, I’m God” is a musical kaleidoscope of past and modern sonorities. It is a trip full of suggestions and with it L’Alba Di Morrigan are ready to paint new scenarios standing at the deep heart of each listener with music in the best Katatonia, Tool, Isis tradition with spikes in the dark groove of Novembre and October Tide.

After nine year of absence their music is now more than ever representation of beauty, magic, uniqueness and from June 18th, 2021 a new musical journey into their art will begin.

“I’m Gold, I’m God” is available for pre-order here.

1. Satya Yuga
2. I Fiumi Di Rosso Sangue
3. Where Everything We Know Begins and Ends
4. I’m Lucifer
5. I Am Gold, I Am God
6. Aiwass
7. The Chant of the Universe
8. Kali Yuga
9. Alpha Supernova
10. The Voice of Choronzon
11. Rosa Mundi
12. Morrigan’s Dawn