Kreator - limited edition album details

Germany’s KREATOR, one of the world’s most enduring and masterful thrash metal bands, has revealed the track listing & bonus DVD content of the limited edition digipack version of their thirteenth studio album, "Phantom Antichrist".
This will be their first album released by Nuclear Blast.
01. Mars Mantra 
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilization Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven, My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
- Conquerers of the ice – The making of Phantom Antichrist
Directed by Matthias Kollek
- Harvesting the grapes of Horror
Live at Wacken Open Air in 2011 and 2008.
Mixed by Klaus Scheuermann.
Edited by Marcel Schleif and Stephan Lier
DVD tracklist:
01. Choir Of The Damned (2011)
02. Hordes Of Chaos (2011)
03. War Curse (2011)
04. Coma Of Souls / Endless Pain (2011)
05. Pleasure To Kill (2011)
06. Destroy What Destroys You (2011)
07. The Patriarch (2008)
08. Violent Revolution (2008)
09. People Of The Lie (2008)
10. Europe After The Pain (2008)
11. Phobia (2011)
12. Terrible Certainity / Reconquering The Throne (2011)
13. Flag Of Hate / Tormentor (2011)
"Phantom Antichrist" will be released on June 1st in Europe and on June 5th in North America. The album was recorded in Örebro, Sweden at the famed Fascination Street Studio with renowned producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork). A vinyl edition will also be available.