Kill The Drama Queen releases music video for new single “Refractions”

Kill The Drama Queen video pic
A few weeks after releasing a first digital single-video called “Invictus”, Alternative Metal/Progressive rockers from France & Luxembourg Kill The Drama Queen just unveiled a brand new excerpt from their upcoming album with its title-track, available right now below.

As announced previously their sophomore full-length effort called “Refractions” will be released on October 21st, 2019, on Bandcamp and all the main legal digital services.

Watch the music video for the single “Refractions” below.

Alternative-Metal/Prog/Rock quartet based since 2015 between France & Luxembourg and launched around the vocalist Claus George Beeskow Camarda, Mehdi Souss (guitarist), Lionel De Kort (bass) and Fabio Amir Delgado Issufo (drums), Kill The Drama Queen (aka KTDM) takes his inspiration from the alternative rock scene, the emotion vibes and complex structures from the progressive vibes or the stoner-rock ground for their groove and solar atmospheres.

In 2017, the band releases its debut-full-lngth album with “Divided Alignment” as a first chapter of its musical path while a new project is already on the works.

Mehdi Soussi - Guitar
Nicolas Sidéroff - Guitar
Daniel Solinas - Drums
Claus Georg Beeskow Camarda - Vocals
Lionel de Kort - Bass