Kezia to release “The Dirty Affair” on May 5th 2015

Kezia The Dirty Affair cover
Kezia are set to release their debut album, “The Dirty Affair”, on May 5th, 2015.

“The Dirty Affair” is published through logic(il)logic Records and distributed by Andromeda Dischi.

1. Before I Leave
2. Ebola
3. The Dirty Affair (Between Pelican And Bear)
4. Sneakers
5. Barabba Son’s Song
6. Quendo
7. Preludio
8. Treesome

A promotional trailer for “The Dirty Affair” can be viewed below.