Kataklysm - Iron Will: 20 Years Determined out on July 6th

Montreal based extreme metallers KATAKLYSM have made a posted a lyric video for their brand new track “The Iron Will” below. The songs comes off their upcoming multidisc DVD entitled "Iron Will: 20 Years Determined".
"Iron Will: 20 Years Determined" will be released on July 6th and will feature a documentary and bonus CD materials. The set will depict the ups and downs of the band's long, turbulent career, as well as footage of KATAKLYSM's performance at last year's Summer Breeze festival, which took place August 18-20, 2011 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.
The cover art for the release was created by artist Colin Marks (ORIGIN, EXODUS, NEVERMORE).
The Iron Will: 20 Years Determined Track Listing:
The Early Years 1991-2004
1. Let’s Start A Band 1991-1993
2. Signing to Nuclear Blast in 1994
3. Mexico in 1995
4. Max Leaves the Band
5. The Temple of Knowledge
6. The Reformation in 1997
7. Leaving NB in 1998
8. The Prophecy Returns to NB in 2000
9. EPIC 2001
10. In Shadows & Dust
11. Max Quits, Again
DVD II  - IRON Will Part II:
The Rebirth 2004-2011
1. Serenity In Fire with Martin in 2004
2. Max Comes Back
3. In The Arms... 2006
4. Prevailing in 2008
5. 2010 Heaven’s Venom
6. Ozzfest
7. Albano’s & Saverio
8. The World Tour
9. Transylvania
10. SPQR Rome
11. Touring with Kids
12. New Orleans
13. 2 Decades of Congrats
14. Credits
Iron WIll - video clip
DVD II & CD I - ON FIRE AT SUMMER BREEZE (Live at Summer Breeze Open Air 2011):
1. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance)
2. Taking The World By Storm
3. The Awakener
4. To Reign Again
5. Manipulator Of Souls
6. As I Slither
7. At The Edge Of The World
8. As My World Burns
9. Drum Solo
10. Blood On The Swans
11. Astral Empire
12. Feeling The Neverworld
13. The Orb Of Uncreation
14. In Shadows And Dust
15. Crippled And Broken
16. Push The Venom
1. Iron Will
2. Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)
3. Push The Venom
4. In Shadows And Dust
5. Manipulator Of Souls
6. Crippled And Broken
7. Prevail
8. As I Slither
9. The Awakener
10. The Resurrected
11. Let Them Burn
12. At The Edge Of The World
13. Taking The World By Storm
14. Blood In Heaven
15. The Ambassador Of Pain
16. Where The Enemy Sleeps
17. The Road To Devastation
18. Sorcery
19. The Orb Of Uncreation
The track “Iron Will” was recorded in Montreal, Canada with guitarist/producer Jean-François Dagenais and mixed by Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, BEHEMOTH, MNEMIC) in Denmark.
“Iron Will” can also be streamed here.