Kaamos Warriors to release debut album “Ikuisen Talven Sarastus” on February 8th 2019

Kaamos Warriors Ikuisen Talven Sarastus cover
From the shadows of nordic night and darkness of eternal winter, will Kaamos Warriors bring the black light with their “Ikuisen Talven Sarastus” debut album.

Kaamos Warriors was found in the beginging of 2018 in Northern Finland, Kempele. This two men’s band combines melancholy of north and coldness of winter in their music.

“Ikuisen Talven Sarastus” (“At the dawn of Winter Eternal”) will be released on February 8th, 2019, by Finnish record label Inverse Records. The debut album includes eight songs of nordic melancholy. “Winter Eternal” single is released today and it will give you a good anticipation what to expect from the album itself.

Kaamos Warriors has two members; Mikko Ojala on vocals and guitars and Jani Moilanen on guitars, acoustic guitars and solo guitars. Mikko is also known from his other band Dark The Suns. Jani’s other band is called R2JBros. Mikko and Jani share common passion for melodic metal.

Check out “Winter Eternal” below.
Stream & download the single on: Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music and Tidal.

1. Kaamos Warriors
2. Talventuoja
3. Winter Eternal
4. Aaveet
5. Immortals
6. Tyhjyys
7. Secret of Stars
8. Ikuisen Talven Sarastus

Mikko Ojala - Vocals & guitars
Jani Moilanen - Guitars, acoustic guitars, solo guitars