Kaamos Warriors release new single “Ruined by Plague”

Kaamos Warriors Ruined by Plague single cover
Finnish metal band Kaamos Warriors releases the first single “Ruined by Plague” from their second album “Shadows of Northern Chaos”.

The single will be released on July 25th, 2019 by Inverse Records. “Shadows of Northern Chaos” album will be released in the end of 2019.
“The single "Ruined by Plaque" is the fourth track from the album, it is not the fastest one but represents the melodic roughness and dark atmosphere of the album”, says guitarist Jani.

Listen to “Ruined by Plague” below.
Purchase and stream the new single on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music and Tidal.

Originally Kaamos Warriors was a two member band formed by Mikko Ojala (Dark The Suns) and Jani Moilanen (R2JBros), but now the band has a third member Jyri Moilanen, who will handle bass on the upcoming album.

Mikko Ojala - Vocals & guitars
Jani Moilanen - Guitars, acoustic guitars, solo guitars
Jyri Moilanen - Bass