Kaamos Warriors release music video for new single “Chaos & Mayhem”

Kaamos Warriors Chaos & Mayhem single cover
Finnish dark metal band Kaamos Warriors released a second single “Chaos & Mayhem” from their upcoming second album “Shadows of Northern Chaos”, which is set to be released on November 1st, 2019, by Inverse Records.

Watch a brand new music video “Chaos & Mayhem” below. Listen to the new single on SpotifyDeezerApple MusicTidal and Amazon
“The second single from the upcoming album is called "Chaos & Mayhem". This song is all about the fast and blackened melodic rock riffs carrying the energetic moshpit feeling throughout the song”, says Jani.

Originally Kaamos Warriors was a two member band formed by Mikko Ojala (Dark The Suns) and Jani Moilanen (R2JBros), but now the band has a third member Jyri Moilanen, who will handle bass on upcoming album.   
Pre-save “Shadows of Northern Chaos” album to your Spotify playlist, here.
01. Wolves in Storm
02. Chaos Walks the Earth
03. Chaos & Mayhem
04. Ruined by Plague
05. Shadows of Northern Chaos
06. Where Shadows Grow
07. Ruins of Hope
08. Moon and Stars

The album cover art was done by Inka Ojala.

Mikko Ojala - Vocals & guitars
Jani Moilanen - Guitars, acoustic guitars, solo guitars
Jyri Moilanen - Bass