Hell:On to release “Once Upon a Chaos…” on August 31st 2015

Hell:On Once Upon a Chaos… cover
Celebrating their 10th anniversary this year, Ukranian death-thrashers Hell:On return with a new album entitled “Once Upon a Chaos…”.

The band's fifth full-length will be released on August 31st, 2015 via Ferrrum.com, features a guest appearance of Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) and introduces some unusual instruments like sitar, goat-pipe, drymba or shehnai.
To get a first impression, check out the new song “Curse of Flesh” below.
It’s not a trend, it’s not a fashion... it is just pure fucking metal!!!

1. Filth
2. Delirium
3. Curse of Flesh
4. Self-Destruction
5. Obliteration
6. Lustration
7. Salvation in Death (feat. Andreas Kisser)
8. I’m God