Gomorra to release debut album “Divine Judgement” on April 10th 2020

Gomorra Divine Judgement cover
Gomorra will stir up the Heavy Metal scene with their debut album “Divine Judgement”, a furious and relentless beast to be unleashed on April 10th, 2020, via the powerhouse label Noble Demon Records!

Insanely fast and groovy riffs of pure perfection, dynamic and energetic, an impressive balancing act of heavy, power and thrash metal. No surprise, since the line-up consists of experienced and virtuoso thoroughbred musicians like Damir Eskic of German Thrash Metal legends Destruction (as well as being an ex-student of Tommy Vetterli of Coroner, ex-Kreator) and members of well established Metal acts, like for ex. “Gonoreas”.

Tracks such as the first single “Gomorra” (available today) is an epic anthem and will give you an idea of what to expect from the full album “Divine Judgement” (available April 10th): All guns blazing!

Watch the music video for “Gomorra” below.

Pre-order and pre-save “Divine Judgement” here.

1. Canaan
2. Gomorra
3. Hope for the Righteous
Nicht verfügbar
4. Brother we’re Damned
5. Cleansing Fire
6. Out of Control
7. Angels Amongst Us
8. Never look Back
9. The City Must Fall
10. Children of the Land
11. Flames of Death

Produced by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio (Destruction, Burning Witches, Nervosa...), “Divine Judgement” is a dynamic and powerful release of pure metal, not to be missed in 2020!