Gloryhammer announces June 2020 European Headline Shows

Gloryhammer Euro Tour 2020 poster
After having released their chart-breaking studio album “Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex” (DE #6, CH #8, AT #16, SC #25), Gloryhammer continues to conquer Europe with an interstellar vortex in 2020.

After just finishing the first part of the successful European Galactic Terrortour, the masters of the galaxy continue their ride through Europe with four impressive headline shows in Germany, Austria and Poland this summer with special guest Battle Beast, additional to the already announced festival appearances.
The world waits in fear and euphoria for the return of Angus McFife XIII, who fought the greatest battle the galaxy has ever heard of, against the evil sorcerer Zargothrax.
Don’t miss this epic journey and be part of Gloryhammer’s intergalactic ride through the universe!

Catch Gloryhammer live on the following festivals and headline shows.

European Headline Shows 2020:
05.06.20 PL – Wroclaw / Klub Pralnia (no Battle Beast)
08.06.20 DE – Cologne / Live Music Hall
09.06.20 DE – Kaiserslautern / Kammgarn
10.06.20 AT – Wörgl / Komma
(w/ Battle Beast)

Festivals 2020:
07.06.20 CZ – Pilsen / Metalfest Open Air
12.06.20 CH – Interlaken / Greenfield
13.06.20 AT – Nickelsdorf / Novarock
18.06.20 IT – Natz / Alpen Flair
19.06.20 DK – Copenhagen / Copenhell
20.06.20 FI – Nummijärvi / Nummirock
10.07.20 UA – Kiev / Atlas Weekend
07.08.20 BE – Kortrijk / Alcatraz
08.08.20 NL – Leeuwarden / Into The Grave
09.08.20 UK – Derbyshire / Bloodstock Open Air
13.08.20 DE – Dinkelsbühl / Summer Breeze
15.08.20 DE – Sulingen / Reload

To be sufficiently prepared, watch the video for “Hootsforce” below.

Order “Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex”, here.

Angus McFife XIII, Crown Prince of Fife – Vocals
Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Deathknights of Crail – Guitars
The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst – Bass
Zargothrax, Dark Emperor of Dundee – Keyboards
Ralathor, the Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath – Drums