Evil Scarecrow announces new line up and Fall 2020 UK Headlining Tour

Evil Scarecrow UK Tour 2020 poster
Evil Scarecrow is delighted to present the new line up following the sad news that Brother Pain and Princess Luxury are to depart the band.

Joining existing members Dr. Rabid Hell (vocals and guitars), Kraven Morrdeth (bass) and Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist (drums) will be Count Gravedïga (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keys).

Version 5.0 of Evil Scarecrow will be hitting the road in October/November 2020 with dates the length and breadth of England culminating in a huge hometown show at Nottingham Rock City.

The band will tour through October/November 2020 with support from Witch Tripper. Tickets go on sale on Friday 1st May.

UK Tour Dates 2020:
Wednesday 28th October - 02 Academy, Oxford
Thursday 29th October - The Sugarmill, Stoke
Friday 30th October - The Tivoli, Buckley
Saturday 31st October - Academy 3, Manchester (no Witch Tripper)
Sunday 1st November - The Crescent, York
Monday 2nd November - The Cluny, Newcastle
Tuesday 3rd November - O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Saturday 7th November - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
Sunday 8th November - The Junction, Plymouth
Monday 9th November - Thekla, Bristol
Tuesday 10th November - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wednesday 11th November - The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Thursday 12th November - The Waterfront, Norwich
Friday 13th November - The Garage, London
Saturday 14th November - Rock City, Nottingham

Line-up:
Dr. Rabid Hell - Vocals & guitar
Kraven Morrdeth - Bass
Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist - Drums
Count Gravedïga - Guitar
Alice Babylon - Keys

Weblinks:
www.evilscarecrow.co.uk
www.facebook.com/Evil.Scarecrow