Entrapment - Lamentations of the Flesh out in May 2014

Entrapment Lamentations of the Flesh cover
Dutch death metal tyrants Entrapment return with their 2nd and more conceptual album. “Lamentations of the Flesh” is an eleven piece rational insult on the main dogmas of religion.
On this album Entrapment blended their raw traditional style of Death Metal with a more atmospheric approach that will drag its listener into an abyss of unspeakable horror.
The album will be released in May 2014 through Soulseller Records.
1. Perpetual Impudence
2. Abhorrence of the Unborn
3. Proclamation
4. Lamentations of the Flesh
5. Unearthly Cries
6. Seditious Dreamers
7. The Faithless
8. Hostile Life
9. Engulfed by Flames
10. Engraved
11. On Carrion Wings