Enforcer to release new live album “Live By Fire II” on March 19th 2021

Enforcer Live By Fire II cover
Swedish heavy metal band Enforcer are proud to present their second live album, “Live By Fire II”, which will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on March 19th, 2021. 

Today, the band have released a live video for the first single “From Beyond”. Watch the live video below.

Olof Wikstrand comments: “"From Beyond" has, since the release of that album, become a live favourite both for the band and the audience - and of course this is the first preview of our new concert video! Just watch the crowd’s reaction in this video!”...

“Live By Fire II” offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City 2019. “Live By Fire II” lets you experience Enforcer at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years. It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems Enforcer have crafted on their five studio albums so far! From the speed metal attack of “Destroyer”, “Searching For You”, “Midnight Vice” to perfect sing-alongs like “From Beyond”, “One Thousand Years in Darkness” and “Take Me Out of This Nightmare”, the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of “Live By Fire II” result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.

Physical formats of the release will include extensive booklets containing a tour program, liner notes and tons of photos compiled and designed by vocalist/guitarist Olof Wikstrand recapturing Enforcer’s touring cycle for the albums From Beyond and Zenith during the years 2015-2020. “Live By Fire II” will be released as gatefold 2LP with 16-LP sized booklet, CD with 28-page booklet, and digital album.

Pre-order “Live By Fire II” here.
01. Die for the Devil
02. Searching for You
03. Undying Evil
04. From Beyond
05. Bells of Hades + Death Rides This Night
06. Zenith of the Black Sun
07. Live for the Night
08. Mesmerized by Fire
09. One Thousand Years of Darkness
10. Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
11. Scream of the Savage
12. Drum Solo
13. Run for Your Life
14. Take Me Out of This Nightmare
15. Destroyer
16. Katana
17. Midnight Vice

Olof Wikstrand - Vocals, guitars
Jonas Wikstrand - Drums, piano & keyboards
Tobias Lindqvist - Bass
Jonathan Nordwall - Guitars