Enforcer release lyric video for new single “Searching For You”

Enforcer video pic
Swedish metallers Enforcer will release of their highly anticipated new studio album “Zenith” on April 26th, 2019.

Today, the band is premiering the second single from their latest offering. Watch and listen to the speed anthem “Searching For You”, below.

Pre-order the album digitally to receive “Die for the Devil” instantly.

Pre-save the album via Spotify.

Pre-order “Zenith”, in various formats, here.

01. Die for the Devil
02. Zenith of the Black Sun
03. Searching For You
04. Regrets
05. The End of a Universe
06. Sail On
07. One Thousand Years of Darkness
08. Thunder and Hell
09. Forever We Worship the Dark
10. Ode to Death
11. To Another World [Bonus Track (digital only)]

“Zenith” contains 10 brand new anthems, bringing not only classic tunes, but also fresh blood to the band’s unique sound. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Nordwall debuts as new permament member of the group on the forthcoming record.

Comments Olof Wikstrand on the new record: “"Zenith" is definitely the most ambitious project we ever engaged ourselves in. I think all together we spent over two and a half years to write, produce and record it all. We are super excited to finally get this one out to you all. Beware the "Zenith of the Black Sun"”.

The drums were recorded at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm and the rest of the tracking was completed at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika.“Zenith” was produced by the band themselves and the artwork was created by Italian artist Velio Josto.

Live Shows 2019:
05.04. P Moita - Moita Metal Fest
06.04. CH Stans - Iron Force Festival
02.05. N Kopervik - Karmøygeddon Metal Festival
04.05. B Izegem - Headbanger’s Balls Fest
06. - 09.06. D Hauptmannsgrün - Chronical Moshers Open Air (Sold Out)
28. - 29.06. NL Dokkum - Dokk’em Open Air
07.07. SRB Novi Sad - Exit Fest
11. - 13.07. D Balingen - Bang Your Head
23./24.08. D Hallbergmoos - Trveheim Festival (Sold Out)

Olof Wikstrand - Vocals, guitars
Jonas Wikstrand - Drums, piano & keyboards
Tobias Lindqvist - Bass
Jonathan Nordwall - Guitars