Eden’s Curse release lyric video for new single “Forever”

Eden’s Curse video pic
Eden’s Curse release brand new single & lyric video for “Forever”, taken from their fabulous upcoming album “Testament – The Best of Eden’s Curse” out on November, 2nd, via AFM Records.

You can check out the video below.

Eden’s Curse announce their return to the UK as special guests to Michael Schenker Fest on their “Resurrection UK Tour” this November.

The run will also take in an appearance at the Hard Rock Hell Festival, the band's first since 2009, a headline show at Fuel Rock Club, in Cardiff, Wales, Winterstorm festival & Winter's End festival.

UK Live Shows 2018:
5th Nov - O2 ABC, Glasgow, Scotland
6th Nov - Institute, Birmingham, England
7th Nov - Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff, Wales (Headline show)
8th Nov - Hard Rock Hell XII, Pwllheli, Wales
9th Nov - O2 Academy, Newcastle, England
10th Nov - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, England
11th Nov - Academy 1, Manchester, England
24th Nov, Winterstorm, Troon
10th March 2019, Winter's End, Poole

“Testament – The Best of Eden’s Curse” will be released by the band's long time label AFM Records on November 2nd, 2018, and is a two disc CD set that features 14 songs, covering all five studio albums, on CD1 and a bonus disc “The Best of The Bonus Tracks” on CD2, which includes a brand new song “Forever”.

“Forever” has been released as a single and was written by Paul Logue and Thorsten Koehne, mixed by the band's former drummer Pete Newdeck (Midnite City, Tainted Nation, Steve Grimmett) and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem).

Pre-order “Testament – The Best of Eden’s Curse” here.


CD 1 – The Best of Eden’s Curse:
01. Symphony of Sin
02. Masquerade Ball
03. Black Widow (Featuring Andi Deris)
04. The Great Pretender
05. Fly Away
06. No Holy Man (Featuring James Labrie)
07. Sell Your Soul
08. Jerusalem Sleeps
09. Unconditional (Featuring Liv Kristine)
10. Judgement Day
11. Jericho
12. Unbreakable
13. Evil & Divine
14. Angels & Demons (Featuring Pamela Moore)

Mixed & Mastered by Dennis Ward.

CD2: The Best Of The Bonus Tracks:
01. Forever (New Song)
02. Man Against the World (2016)
03. Time to Breathe (2013)
04. Fallen From Grace (Acoustic)
05. Unchain the Night
06. Children of the Tide (Piano)
07. Never the Sinner
08. Guardian Angel (Acoustic)
09. Prisoner of the Past
10. Sail On (Acoustic)
11. After the Love is Gone (Acoustic)
12. Fly Away (Acoustic)
13. The Voice Inside (Acoustic)
14. Eden’s Curse (Acoustic)