Dynazty to release new studio album “The Dark Delight” on April 3rd 2020

Dynazty The Dark Delight cover
Formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2008, Dynazty has since released 6 albums in a mere 10 year window.

Straying from their early days of 80’s influenced hard rock, the band has developed and refined their sound into something that merges the modern metal scene with the past, crafting something wholly unique.

Today the band is comprised of highly respected and sought after musicians, active on the metal scene in more than one way. Bassist Jonathan Olsson can also be seen in both Lindemann and Pain, guitarist Love Magnusson and drummer Georg Härnsten Egg frequently tours with rock legends such as Dee Snider and Joe Lynn Turner. Guitarist Mikael Lavér has been featured with both Lindemann and Joe Lynn Turner, while singer Nils Molin can be heard and seen around the globe with the ever rising star of fellow Swedish band Amaranthe.

Dynazty have set to release their their biggest and most engrossing album yet, “The Dark Delight”, on April 3rd 2020, via AFM Records.

Singer Nils Molin says about the album: “We pulled out all the stops, pulled no punches and held nothing back on this one. "The Dark Delight" is the complete vision of what this band has always wanted to be”.

Spearheaded by the first single/music video “Presence of Mind”, Dynazty enters the new decade with a bang.

Watch the video for “Presence of Mind” below. Stream the new single here.

“Presence of Mind” showcases the raw nature of our band and is just the kind of groovy and melodic onslaught of a song we always wanted to release as a first single”.

European Tour Dates 2020:
01.04.2020 DE München Backstage
03.04.2020 DE Weinheim Cafe Central
04.04.2020 DE Essen Turock
05.04.2020 NL Haarlem Patronaat
07.04.2020 NL Enschede Metropool
08.04.2020 BE Diest Moonlight Music Hall
09.04.2020 DE Rüsselsheim Das Rind
10.04.2020 CH Luzern Schuur
11.04.2020 AT Wörgl Komma