Dying Gorgeous Lies to release new studio album “The Hunter and The Prey” on March 22nd 2019

Dying Gorgeous Lies The Hunter and The Prey cover
German Female fronted thrash metallers Dying Gorgeous Lies have revealed the title, cover art and track list of the upcoming album, “The Hunter and The Prey”, set to be released via Massacre Records on March 22nd, 2019!

The album was mixed & mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf. Thomas Kilian - Soulcatcher Photography is responsible for the album’s artwork and band photo.

1. From the Ashes / Hellfire
2. We are the Apocalypse
3. Revolution Day
4. …And As the Bombs Fell
5. Fatal Craving
6. New World Order
7. Ancient Tales
8. Beast Mode
9. Greetings from Aleppo
10. Sweet Taste of Lies

German Female fronted thrash metal act Dying Gorgeous Lies’ powerful stage presence creates a toxic essence generating an ominous seething in front of every stage that puts all metal heads under its spell.