Drescher to release new studio album “Steinfeld” on November 18th 2016

Drescher Steinfeld cover
Drescher have already won over critics and fans alike with their highly acclaimed Thrash metal debut “Erntezeit”.
Now “Steinfeld” is the next big thing coming out of Austria. “Steinfeld” means “field of stones”, but is it as heavy as it sounds? Oh yes, it is! This is something really extraordinary.

Ushering in a new kind of music, a new style and a new experience Drescher’s music provides its listener with authentic Austrian metal in both language and sound. As long as they’ve been cranking their amplifiers, Drescher has produced genuine tunes driven by the music within.

01. A Bissl Glick
02. Adrenalin
03. Unten
04. Guade oide Zeit
05. Regen
06. Es reignt Bluat (Slayer Cover)
07. Olles ok
08. Endlich leben
09. I will di ausbliatn sehn
10. Der Held
11. Die Marie (Bonus Track)
12. Vater vergib mir (Bonus Track)

Available as limited 4 Page Digipack & 2 Bonus Tracks – out on November 18th 2016 via Napalm Records! Pre-orders will be available shortly!

Bernd Wograndl - Vocals, guitar
Gernot Engel - Guitar
Filip Rado - Accordion
Roland Engel - Bass
Sigi Meier - Drums