Dperd to release new album “V” on March 14th 2016

Dperd V cover
V”, the new album of Dperd, will be released on March 14th, 2016 and below you can find the complete tracklist and the definitive cover album.

Dperd is back and the duo does it with their fifth full-length album, the most intense and elegant of their 15 years career that encourages you to fall into their world that stretches from intimate and atmospheric Dark Wave to a filmic fusion of melancholic Dark Rock all within the realms of suberb Valeria's voice.

In 2016 there's no way to escape Dperd's beauty.

1. Frenetika
2. Cercando Solitudine
3. I Believe In You Song
4. Aggrappata Al Silenzio
5. The Way Down Song
6. Aspettare Che Il Mondo Passi
7. But I Love You Song
8. Vorrei Una Vita Semplice
9. Paura E Fede
10. They Do Know Song

Pre-order “V” here.