Demon Head signs worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records

Demon Head band pic
Metal Blade Records is proud to welcome Denmark’s Demon Head to its worldwide roster!

Though hesitant to compromise the description of the music they perform through generalizing terms of genre, Demon Head has coined the term “diabolic rock” as an appropriate presentation. The quintet’s full-length debut, “Ride the Wilderness” (2015), is a youthful and hungry adventure exploring the boundless courage of classic rock music; “Thunder on the Fields” (2017) turned their inspirations further towards the strange and sinister purposes of life, a tendency followed and completed on “Hellfire Ocean Void” (2019), with its gothic, and nothing but otherworldly, songwriting and production.

Fans can expect Demon Head’s fourth album - due out early 2021 via Metal Blade Records - to continue down this sonic path.

The band comments: “The rudiments are unfolding. Unforgotten promises of friendship and dedication are bearing sweet, sweet fruit. We’re nothing but excited and full of hope to have shaken hands with an as influential and willing partner as Metal Blade Records. No one knows what this will bring. x o x o x o x o”...

Stay tuned for more news about Demon Head coming soon!

Line up:
Mikkel Sander Fuglsang - Bass
Birk Gjerlufsen Nielsen - Guitars
Marcus Ferreira Larsen - Vocals
Thor Gjerlufsen Nielsen - Guitars
Jeppe Wittus - Drums